Unsere Lehrkräfte

Unsere Lehrkräfte


NameKontakt

Aman, Thomas (Schlagzeug)

thomas.aman@mus.sz-renningen.de
Bellas, Miguel (Gitarre, E-Gitarre, E-Bass)
miguel.bellas@mus.sz-renningen.de
Beuter, Martina (EMP)
martina.beuter@mus.sz-renningen.de
Beuter, Stefan (Violine, Viola)
stefan.beuter@mus.sz-renningen.de
Dannecker, Achim (Blockflöte)
achim.dannecker@mus.sz-renningen.de
Dolge, Christoph Rin (Violine)
christoph-rin.dolge@mus.sz-renningen.de
Dreher, Jochen (Klarinette, Saxophon)
jochen.dreher@mus.sz-renningen.de
Fischer-Walter, Rotraut (Violine)
rotraut.fischer-walter@mus.sz-renningen.de
Frank, Raphaela (Blockflöte, EMP)
raphaela.frank@mus.sz-renningen.de
Girin, Michael (Trompete, Horn, Posaune, Tuba, Tenorhorn, Euphonium)
michael.girin@mus.sz-renningen.de
Haiter, Vanessa (Tanz)
vanessa.haiter@mus.sz-renningen.de
Hiller, Andreas (Gitarre)
andreas.hiller@mus.sz-renningen.de
Kacprzak, Jacek (Klavier, Keyboard, Chor)
jacek.kacprzak@mus.sz-renningen.de
Maslennikov, Roman (Gesang)
roman.maslennikov@mus.sz-renningen.de
Mokbel-Nyeste, Lilla (Oboe)
lilla.mokbel-nyeste@mus.sz-renningen.de
Narvesen, Inger Torill (Gesang, Chor)
inger.narvesen@mus.sz-renningen.de
Ohira, Tatsuya (Klavier)
tatsuya.ohira@mus.sz-renningen.de
Ramsayer, Frank (Klavier, Keyboard, Saxophon)
frank.ramsayer@mus.sz-renningen.de
Saegner, Beate (Violine, EMP, Musiktheater)
beate.saegner@mus.sz-renningen.de
Sawada, Kyoko (Klavier)
kyoko.saegner@mus.sz-renningen.de
Schinnerling, Gabriele (Klavier)
gabriele.schinnerling@mus.sz-renningen.de
Stratiros, Julia (EMP)julia.stratiros@mus.sz-renningen.de
Truckses, Martina (Querflöte)
martina.truckses@mus.sz-renningen.de
Volz, Albrecht (Marimba, Schlagzeug, EMP)
albrecht.volz@mus.sz-renningen.de
Wendel, Heidi (Violoncello, EMP)
heidi.wendel@mus.sz-renningen.de




















Kontakt